Help me Select a Theme for my Collection !!

This is how the floor of my room is looking right now. As you can see there are two theme boards and Look boards side by side. On the right side bottom row is my theme board on “Books” and above it is the look board for “books”. I want a vintage look for this theme.

On the left side bottom row is the theme board of “Classic Hollywood” and above it is the look board. I’m going with a vintage / glamorous evening wear for its look.

Now the problem is i have to choose only one theme to develop designs from , and eventually to create a collection!! I am soo confused right now! Floral day dresses are my strong points, so i can make a lot of variations from it. On the other hand I’m also fascinated by the glamorous drapes of evening gowns. I haven’t tried doing it yet and want to learn more.

What should I do guys? Should I stick to what I’m already good at or should I try something new?! 

3 thoughts on “Help me Select a Theme for my Collection !!

Leave a Reply

